The Chair rotates every year among members.


The following member organisations have been appointed as Chair or offered to chair Taftie in the coming years:



2020: ANI (Agência Nacional de Inovação)/  Portugal (chairmanship's page)

2021: SIEA (Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency)

2022: Innovate UK



TAFTIE Chairmanships are supported by the Assistant Secretariat Joanne Goede


Mobile: +31 6 295 23008